accessibility help | a-z site map

DIARY DATES

Dates for Your Diary - This Term

Here are the important dates for this current term:

Summer Term 2018
Wed 23 May Break up for Half Term
Thu 24 May Inset Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 25 May Inset Day - School closed to pupils
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Mon 4 June School Re-opens
Thu 7 June Year 5 Chef
Fri 8 June Year 3 Chef
Mon 11 June Science Week (to Friday)
Thu 12 June Reception to Dudley Zoo
Wed 13 June Class Photographs
Thu 21 June Scooting Workshop
Mon 25 June Years 3 and 5 Bikeability (to Thursday)
Mon 25 June Year 4 to Bishops Wood
Thu 28 June Year 3 to Birmingham Museum
Fri 29 June Wizard of Oz Performance
Mon 2 July Nursery to Farm
Mon 9 July Nursery to Farm
Tue 10 July Book Fair arrives in school
Wed 11 July Nursery Flip the Clown
Wed 11 July Learning Journey and Meet New Teacher, 3.00 to 4.00pm
Thu 12 July Reports out to parents
Mon 16 July Parent Appointments (if required), 4.00 to 5.00pm
Wed 18 July Year 6 Leavers' Performance
Fri 20 July Year 6 Leavers' Service
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September (Inset Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 4 September Start of Term - School opens
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Inset Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Inset Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Inset Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.