accessibility help | a-z site map

DIARY DATES

Dates for Your Diary - This Term

Here are the important dates for this current term:

Autumn Term 2018
Fri 14 September 130 Years Celebration Arts Display
Fri 21 September Roald Dahl Focus Day
Tue 25 September Year 4 to Barmouth Beach
Thu 27 September Individual/Family Photographs
Wed 17 October Year 2 Harvest Assembly, 9.15am
Mon 22 October Year 6 Astley Burf Residential (to Friday)
Fri 26 October Break up for Half Term
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Mon 5 November School Re-opens
Thu 8 November Year 4 Preston Montford Residential (to Friday)
Fri 9 November Year 6 Remembrance Day Assembly, 10.45am
Tue 13 November Dick Whittington Performance
Mon 3 December Reception Nativity
Wed 5 December Flip the Clown - Nursery
Thu 6 December Years 1 and 2 Christmas Play
Fri 7 December Years 1 and 2 Christmas Play
Tue 11 December Reception and Years 1 to 5 Flu Vaccinations
Wed 12 December Book Fair arrives (to Wed 19 Dec)
Wed 12 December Christmas Lunch
Fri 14 December Christmas Fayre
Mon 17 December Years 3 and 4 Carol Service
Tue 18 December Years 5 and 6 Carol Service
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Inset Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 24 May (Inset Day - School closed to pupils)
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Inset Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Inset Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.